How to assign and manage privileges of collaborators

You must be the project owner in order to assign privileges to your collaborators. In the “Collaborators” window, click the project member and choose the appropriate combination of permissions.

Managing permissions of collaborators
  1. Open the project that you are collaborating on.
  2. Select “Collaborators” from the menu in the top right corner.
  3. Click on the user whose permissions you want to edit.
  4. Edit the permissions and click finish.

You can select whether that collaborator should have access to view, edit and analyze their own data, center data or all data.